top of page

THE ENTENTE

OBJECTIVE

 

The objective of the Agreement is to promote good understanding and solidarity between the different member associations and to promote their common interests.

Logo.png

Entente des
Sociétés de Bonnevoie
ASBL

TASKS AND MISSIONS

 

The tasks of the Entente include in particular the management of the Community Center and the Cultural Center in Bonnevoie on behalf of the Municipal Administration of the City of Luxembourg and in the interest of the member clubs.

The Entente also has the mission of discussing the problems submitted to it by the member associations with the public authorities and the services responsible for resolving them and of finding a solution to the best of its knowledge.

ORGANIZATION

 

To carry out its tasks, the Board of Directors may, as necessary, create committees such as the Local Interest Section, the Sports Commission, the Editorial Board, the Statutes Council, etc. The activities of these committees can be temporary or permanent.

Neuigkeiten: Entente de bonnvoie
bottom of page

top of page

L'Entente

OBJECTIF

 

L'objectif de l'Entente est de favoriser la bonne entente et la solidarité entre les différentes associations membres et de promouvoir leurs intérêts communs.

Logo.png

Entente des
Sociétés de Bonnevoie
ASBL

TÂCHES ET MISSIONS

 

Les tâches de l'Entente comprennent notamment la gestion du Centre Sociétaire et du Centre Culturel à Bonnevoie pour le compte de l'Administration communale de la Ville de Luxembourg et dans l'intérêt des clubs membres.

L'Entente a également pour mission de discuter des problèmes qui lui sont soumis par les associations membres avec les autorités publiques et les services chargés de les résoudre et de trouver une solution au mieux de ses connaissances.

ORGANISATION

 

Pour l'accomplissement de ses tâches, le Conseil d'administration peut, en tant que de besoin, créer des comités tels que la Section d'Intérêts Locaux, la Commission des Sports, la Rédaction, le Conseil des Statuts, etc. Les activités de ces comités peuvent être temporaires ou permanentes.

Neuigkeiten: Entente de bonnvoie
bottom of page